Office 365 Tenant Report

Report created on Jun 25, 2018 01:16 PM
Report: 06-25-2018
NameTechnical E-mailDirectory SyncLast Directory Sync
South Neely Partnershelp@southneelypartners.com DisabledNot Available
NameIs LicensedE-Mail Address
AdminFalse
Brad RobertsonTruebrad@southneely.com
NameUserPrincipalNameIs LicensedStrong Password Required
Anna LinjectionALinjection@southneely.comTrueFalse
Bob DickBDick@southneely.comFalseFalse
Received DateE-Mail SubjectSenderRecipientStatus
6/25/2018 1:52:51 PMUndeliverable: Membership InfoMicrosoftExchange329e71ec88ae4615bbc36ab6ce41109e@southneely.onmicrosoft.combrad@southneely.comDelivered
6/25/2018 1:52:26 PMPaymentbrad@southneely.comcontact@thelazyadministrator.comDelivered
6/25/2018 1:42:39 PMPowerShell Website - Permissionbrad@southneely.comadmin@thelazyadministrator.comDelivered
Domain NameVerification StatusDefault
southneelypartners.comTrueFalse
southneely.comTrueTrue
southneely.onmicrosoft.comTrueFalse

Report: 06-25-2018
NameTypeMembersE-mail Address
All CompanyDistribution GroupAdmin, Amanda Lynn, Ben Dover, Harry Sachs, Holly WoodACompany@southneely.com
HRDistribution GroupAdmin, Bessy AlityHR@southneely.com
LeadershipDistribution GroupAdmin, HR, Jack Dupp, Jen Nettlesleadership@southneely.com
ManagersDistribution GroupAdmin, Anita Man, Bessy Ality, Brad Robertsonmanagers@southneely.com
Public Folder PermissionsSecurity Group
SharePoint DevsMail Enabled Security GroupAdmin, Ben Dover, Harry Sachs, Jack DuppSDev@southneely.com

Report: 06-25-2018
NameTotal AmountAssigned LicensesUnassigned Licenses
Enterprise Plan E3251213
Office ProPlus25322

Report: 06-25-2018
NameUserPrincipalNameLicensesReset Password at Next LogonEnabledE-mail Addresses
Adminadmin@southneely.onmicrosoft.comFalseTrue
Anna LinjectionALinjection@southneely.comOffice ProPlusFalseTrue
Amanda LynnALynn@southneely.comEnterprise Plan E3FalseFalseALynn@southneely.onmicrosoft.com, ALynn@southneely.com
Anita ManAMan@southneely.comEnterprise Plan E3FalseTrueAMan@southneely.onmicrosoft.com, AMan@southneely.com
Abby PlazaAPlaza@southneely.comFalseFalsea.plaza@southneely.com, abby.plaza@southneely.com, APlaza@southneely.com
Back Roombackroom@southneely.comFalseTruebackroom@southneelypartners.com, backroom@southneely.com
Bessy AlityBAlity@southneely.comEnterprise Plan E3FalseTrueBAlity@southneely.onmicrosoft.com, BAlity@southneely.com
Bob DickBDick@southneely.comFalseFalsebdick@southneelypartners.com, Bob.Dickerson@southneely.com, B.Dick@southneely.com, BDick@southneely.com
Ben DoverBDover@southneely.comFalseTrueBDover@southneely.onmicrosoft.com, BDover@southneely.com
Brad Robertsonbrad@southneely.comEnterprise Plan E3FalseTruebrad@southneelypartners.com, brad@southneely.onmicrosoft.com, brad@southneely.com
Conference Room 01croom01@southneely.comFalseTruecroom01@southneely.com
Conference Room 02croom02@southneely.comFalseTruecroom02@southneely.com
Don KeighDKeigh@southneely.comFalseTrue
Eric OrsonEOrson@southneely.comFalseTrue
Gerry AtrickGAtrick@southneely.comEnterprise Plan E3FalseFalseGAtrick@southneely.onmicrosoft.com, GAtrick@southneely.com
HRLaptopHRLap@southneely.comFalseTruehrlap@southneelypartners.com, HRLap@southneely.com
Harry SachsHSachs@southneely.comEnterprise Plan E3FalseTrueHarry.Sachs@southneely.com, HarrySachs@southneely.com, HSachs@southneely.onmicrosoft.com, HSachs@southneely.com
Holly WoodHWood@southneely.comEnterprise Plan E3FalseTrueHWood@southneely.onmicrosoft.com, HWood@southneely.com
Jack DuppJDupp@southneely.comFalseTruejack.dupp@southneely.com, JDupp@southneely.onmicrosoft.com, JDupp@southneely.com
Jen NettlesJNettles@southneely.comEnterprise Plan E3FalseTrueJNettles@southneely.onmicrosoft.com, JNettles@southneely.com
Jenna TaliaJTalia@southneely.comEnterprise Plan E3FalseTrueJTalia@southneely.onmicrosoft.com, JTalia@southneely.com
Justin ThymeJThyme@southneely.comFalseTrue
Libby DoeLDoe@southneely.comFalseTrue
North EntranceNEntrance@southneely.comFalseTrueNEntrance@southneely.com
Projectorprojector@southneely.comFalseTrueprojector@southneelypartners.com, projector@southneely.com
Stan DuppSDupp@southneely.comEnterprise Plan E3FalseTrueSDupp@southneely.onmicrosoft.com, SDupp@southneely.com
South EntranceSEntrance@southneely.comFalseTrueSEntrance@southneelypartners.com, SEntrance@southneely.com
SharedMBXshared1@southneely.comFalseTruesharedmailbox@southneely.com, shared1@southneely.com
Town Hallthall@southneely.comFalseTruebigroom@southneely.com, thall@southneely.com
Tractortractor@southneely.comFalseTruetractor@southneelypartners.com, tractor@southneely.com

Report: 06-25-2018
NamePrimary E-MailE-mail Addresses
Conference Room 01croom01@southneely.com
Conference Room 02croom02@southneely.com
SharedMBXshared1@southneely.comsharedmailbox@southneely.com
Town Hallthall@southneely.combigroom@southneely.com

Report: 06-25-2018
NameE-mail Address
Anthony SeasonASeason@gmail.com
John DenverJDenver@gmail.com
Ralph LaurenRLauren@clothingline.com
Sara PennySPenny@cnn.com
NamePrimary E-MailE-mail Addresses
Abby PlazaAPlaza@southneely.comabby.plaza@southneely.com, a.plaza@southneely.com
Bob DickBDick@southneely.combdick@southneelypartners.com, Bob.Dickerson@southneely.com, B.Dick@southneely.com

Report: 06-25-2018
NamePrimary E-MailE-mail Addresses
Back Roombackroom@southneelypartners.combackroom@southneely.com
South EntranceSEntrance@southneely.comSEntrance@southneelypartners.com
North EntranceNEntrance@southneely.com
NamePrimary E-MailE-mail Addresses
Tractortractor@southneelypartners.comtractor@southneely.com
Projectorprojector@southneelypartners.comprojector@southneely.com
HRLaptopHRLap@southneely.comhrlap@southneelypartners.com